Hen Party Customer Reviews

Read Funktion Events past and genuine hen party reviews, including customer photos of their activities.­  You can trust in them to deliver a hassle free and value for money hen party weekend.  Also, check out the leading independent review websites where customers have felt the need to pass on their hen party testimonials so that future hen parties can experience the same level of customer service they did.

Our customers have rated us FIRST out of 540 companies in the Freeindex Stag and Hen Party category. Click any of the review websites to see trusted reviews.

Rating 4.2
Samantha Goodfellow
7th October 2017
Rating 5.0
Natasha Sanderson
9th September 2017
I am pleased to say everyone enjoyed themselves, it was a fantastic night from start to finish.I would recommend this event to others
Rating 5.0
Sam Bloomfield
2nd September 2017
We had a fab time thank you. Can you please tell me who the cheerleader teacher was as we wanted to thank her and let her know we did the routine at the wedding.
Rating 5.0
Sam Bloomfiled
2nd September 2017
We had a fab time thank you. Can you please tell me who the cheerleader teacher was as we wanted to thank her and let her know we did the routine at the wedding.
Rating 4.8
Laura Appleton
2nd September 2017
we all had a fab time!
Rating 5.0
Florence Fagan
2nd September 2017
We had a brilliant time at the life drawing - such a great activity to do for a hen do. I will definitely get back in touch should I be organising another hen do in the near future.
Rating 5.0
Chelsea Richmond
2nd September 2017
We had a great time thanks. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
Rating 5.0
Cam Kowalski
2nd September 2017
Loved it and everybody had a great time!
Rating 5.0
Alicja Tomaszewska
2nd September 2017
We had a perfect time, thank you. Even our Bride who is pregnant and couldn't drink loved it :)
Rating 4.2
YK Leong
1st September 2017
I have been here since the 80s when it was the Waterfront and days of R&J, LA, Bali Hai; may it continue!
Rating 5.0
Laura Beasley
26th August 2017
We had a great time. Fabulous activities they were great fun!

Rating 5.0
Susan Hutchinson
25th August 2017
We had a fab time thanks
Rating 5.0
Sophie Spencer
19th August 2017
Hi everything was amazing thank you very much. We all had a fabulous time. The bride to be was very happy.
Rating 5.0
Jennifer McCrory
19th August 2017
It was great thank you very much.
Rating 5.0
Aimee Wallis
19th August 2017
We all had a great time thank you!
Rating 4.8
Stephanie Tiller
19th August 2017
The event went really well, thank you so much for your support.

Rating 5.0
Claudia Cheung
14th August 2017
We had a fantastic time. Thank you very much.
Rating 5.0
Rebecca Duffield
13th August 2017
Everyone had such a good time, our teacher and model both were great, some of the girls want to do it again!
Rating 5.0
Kim Norman
13th August 2017
We had the best time!!
Rating 4.8
Stephanie Duerden
12th August 2017
The life drawing class was great, everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. The tutor was really professional and the model was too.

Please send your Hen Party Customer Reviews of Funktion Events to your event manager so that other hen groups can make the right choice and book with Funktion Events.